General Information


Administration


Maggie Mata Duran - Chief Appraiser
mag@maverickcad.org


Raul Fuentes - Deputy Chief Appraiser
raul@maverickcad.org
Brenda Mejia - Executive Administrative Assistant / Records Management Liaison
brenda@maverickcad.org
Imelda Castañeda - Receptionist Clerk
imelda@maverickcad.org 
Cynthia Rodriguez - Office Clerk
cynthia@maverickcad.org
Alicia Moreno - Data Entry Clerk
alicia@maverickcad.org
Eva Mares - Data Entry Clerk
eva@maverickcad.org
Jason Michael Gaines - Sales Technician / Analyst
jason@maverickcad.org




Real Property

Robert Hernandez Jr. - Agriculture Appraiser
robert@maverickcad.org
Gilbert Sanchez - Real Estate Appraiser
gilbert@maverickcad.org
Norberto Elizondo - Real Estate Appraiser
norberto@maverickcad.org



Personal Property



Patricia Medellin - System Administrator / Personal Property Appraiser
patty@maverickcad.org

David Herrera - Real Estate / Personal Property Appraiser
david@maverickcad.org

Cartography

Jacob Torres - Cartographer
jacob@maverickcad.org