General Information


Administration


Maggie Mata Duran - Chief Appraiser
mag@maverickcad.org


Raul Fuentes - Deputy Chief Appraiser
raul@maverickcad.org
Brenda Mejia - Executive Administrative Assistant / Records Management Liaison
brenda@maverickcad.org
Melissa Zarate - Receptionist Clerk
melissa@maverickcad.org
Cynthia Rodriguez - Sales Technician/Analyst
cynthia@maverickcad.org
Alicia Moreno - Data Entry Clerk
alicia@maverickcad.org
Sophia G. Longoria - Office Clerk
sofia@maverickcad.org






Real Property

Robert Hernandez Jr. - Agriculture Appraiser
robert@maverickcad.org
Gilbert Sanchez - Real Estate Appraiser
gilbert@maverickcad.org
Juan J. Morales-Real Estate Appraiser
juan@maverickcad.org





Personal Property



Patricia Medellin - System Administrator / Personal Property Appraiser
patty@maverickcad.org

Norberto Elizondo - Real Estate / Personal Property Appraiser
norberto@maverickcad.org
Imelda Castañeda - System Administrator Assistant
imelda@maverickcad.org 

Cartography

Jacob Torres - Cartographer
jacob@maverickcad.org